Stroud Homes Reviews

Stroud Homes Reviews

Recent Stroud Homes Reviews

 Apr 28, 2016
by Vimal And Julie on Stroud Homes

Our Sunshine Coast Dream Home

Dear Dan and Staff,It is with the greatest pleasure that we express our deepest gratitude to your prestigious Building Company and to you personally for doing an outstanding construction job to our Dream home in our canal front home in Birtinya Island.You had left no stones unturned when conducting the building construction job in every aspect of nitty gritty work carried out in completing the project and until the handover.Your company had turned our brand new home beyond our expectation. Right from the planning stage and until the last nail was hammered you had impressed us immensely.You also carried out extra jobs for us which was not included in the contract which helped in drastically reducing the unnecessaryheadache for us.It is with great pride and joy that we would like to recommend you to any prospective person or family who would be in the hunt for a respectful builder who  could carry out the building job with great expertise and experience.I have no hesitation in recommending you to any customer who would like to build their dream home without any fuss or stress.With kind regards,Vimal and Julie, Proud Owners of Our New Dream Home.


Nov 15, 2015
by Katrina Turner on Stroud Homes

Hi BryanI have this afternoon received the keys to my new STROUD home. I absolutely love it!!The STROUD team have done an amazing job. Michelle, Peter, Stewart and yourself are such an asset to STROUD. No question was ever too silly to be answered by any of you (and I did have a lot!!). Thank you for working with honesty and integrity, I really appreciate it.If I ever build again, I will definitely build with STROUD. I will be recommending your houses to anyone I speak to.Thanks Bryan


Aug 7, 2015
by Elina Black on Blank Business Name

Thankyou Stroud Homes For Our Beautiful House!

Thank your Stroud Homes for our beautiful house! You made it so easy and fast, finished more than 2 weeks early which we are really grateful for. Have been a pleasure working with you guys, you have really been there for us. Thank you for all your awesome ideas, we really enjoy them! We would choose you if we ever decided to build again. Especially thanks to Patrick and Ben who has been extraordinary. Thank you so much! Elina and Dan


Jul 6, 2015
by Father Antony Vadakara
Thank You!

Dear Bryan Canavan,

Greetings. I would like to thank you sincerely for the successful completion of the Priests’ House at Upper Coomera.

Before I move into the new house , I want to tell you, that your work is greatly appreciated. I believe, we made the right decision in choosing you to be our builder.

On behalf of all from my Parish Community who were involved in this project, I want to thank you and you firm and your tradesmen for the great work.

Yours sincerely, Father Antony Vadakara, Parish Priest


Jun 29, 2015
by Nicky Drury on Blank Business Name
Happy Days!! Thank You Stroud Homes, Tweed Heads

We would like to thank Matt and Nicky, Stroud Homes Tweed Heads for completing our Avoca home so efficiently and professionally! We had a great feeling from Matt when we first went in to discuss our home plans and he didn’t disappoint! Our home has been finished under the contracted time and to a fantastic standard!

We will be fully recommending Stroud Homes to our friends… We definitely made the right decision to go with Stroud and would definitely build with them again.

Thanks so much Matt & Nicky, Tweed Heads!

An invite to our house warming will be coming your way x


Jan 12, 2015
by Amanda Edymann & Darren Bennett on Blank Business Name
THANK YOU Stroud Homes!

Thank you very much for your help in achieving our dream home. Right from word go Stroud Homes have been wonderful.

We had heard so many horrible stories about building a house and thought twice about it. We couldn’t find an already built house that suited us so the only thing to do was build.

We are so thankful we did!!!

Stroud Homes have been awesome to deal with and it was just so easy. Every aspect was explained to us in detail and promises made were done.

We highly recommend Stroud Homes to anyone who wants to build their dream home.

We absolutely love our home and are so happy.

THANK YOU Stroud Homes.

From your very happy customers,

Darren and Amanda.


Jan 7, 2015
by Kirstie Clarke on Blank Business Name
Thanks For Everything

Just wanted to say thank you so much for being an important part of us achieving our dream!

We are so happy with our new home and if it wasn’t for your upfront honesty all those months ago we may not have been been here today. From our terrible experience with coral homes, you certainly made us feel like number 1!

From the very beginning we had the utmost confidence in you and Stroud Homes and can honestly say that throughout the entire process we did not have a single stress!

What a team! Mr Stroud should be blessed and proud to have such amazing, caring, loving and honest people working and representing his company!

We would like to wish you and your family a very merry Christmas and once we’ve completed our finishing touches I’ll send you some photos of our home.

Take care,


Dec 19, 2014
by Sheryl & Jeff Ludlow on Blank Business Name

We are thrilled with our new home and were extremely pleased with the service, efficiency and professionalism we received throughout the build.
We would recommend Stroud Homes to anyone wanting to build a new home.


Nov 17, 2014
by J And S Austin on Blank Business Name
Plain Sailing

Our friends said we were mad to build a house at our age late 60’s. Well we have to say building with Stroud as I said was plain sailing. They were great from the very start and very professional. Every Friday our supervisor Stuart would ring and let us know what was going to happen the next week and it did. They have built us a well built and beautiful new home. They have made what can be a stressful time a pleasure to watch our new house being built


Aug 22, 2014
by Wiremu And Melissa on Stroud Homes

I wanted to send you all a group email regarding our enquiry into one of your fabulous home and land packages. I really want to say that you are amazing a credit and asset to your companies.

Bryan again you are a credit to stroud homes you have amazing designs that we love and your knowledge and helpfulness are amazing.

You have all been great and have gone above and beyond to help us. Again thank you for your time and effort.

Our Guarantee

At Stroud Homes, we understand how important build time is to you. We’re not a laid back building company; we know you’re paying interest, we know you’re paying rent, and we know you need your new home built on time.

That is why Stroud Homes offers a variety of guarantees, with our most important being completing your build in a dedicated weeks timeframe. This build time starts at council approval and finished at hand over.

We understand what is important to you and your family, that is why all our guarantees will ensure to keep you happy, within your budget, and to your timeframe.

View Our Guarantees

Your Local Builder

Your land, your family, your budget - we build to ensure the perfect fit